PMCV

533 Little Lonsdale St, Melbourne VIC 3000 Level 8

Events at this location

april

05aprAll DayPMCV - Teaching On The Run (TOTR)Teaching On The Run Virtual, 8:30am - 3:30pm

10aprAll Day17PMCV - Hitting The Ground Running (HTGR)PMCV Virtual Event - Wednesday 10th April and Friday 17th April, 8am - 7pm

12aprAll DayPMCV - Communicating with Confidence (CWC)PMCV Event - Friday 12th April, 8:30am - 4pm

may

10mayAll DayPMCV - Teaching On The Run (TOTR)Teaching On The Run Virtual, 8:30am - 3:30pm

10mayAll DayPMCV - Communicating with Confidence (CWC)PMCV Event - Friday 14th June, 8:30am - 4pm

15mayAll Day17PMCV - Hitting The Ground Running (HTGR)PMCV Virtual Event - Wednesday 15th May and Friday 17th May, 8am - 7pm

29mayAll Day31PMCV - Hitting The Ground Running (HTGR)PMCV Virtual Event - Wednesday 29th May and Friday 31st May, 8am - 7pm

june

07junAll DayPMCV - Teaching On The Run (TOTR)Teaching On The Run Virtual, 8:30am - 3:30pm

14junAll DayPMCV - Communicating with Confidence (CWC)PMCV Event - Friday 14th June, 8:30am - 4pm

19junAll Day21PMCV - Hitting The Ground Running (HTGR)PMCV Virtual Event - Wednesday 19th June and Friday 21st June, 8am - 7pm